KAAP Officers

Chair: James M. Childers M.S., LCPC, LMAC-T

Director of Addiction Treatment Services

Crawford County Mental Health Center

Vice-Chair: Kevin Kufeldt, LCPC, LCAC

Program Manager - Adolescent Center For Treatment

Johnson County Mental Health Center

Secretary: Jason Greever, LMSW, LMAC

Vice President of Treatment Services

Mirror, Inc.

Treasurer: Becky Woodward, LSCSW, LCAC

Chief Clinical Officer

Pawnee Mental Health Services

KAAP Board Members Code of Ethics

Contact us
Kansas Association of Addiction Professionals
1200 SW 10th Ave.
Topeka, Kansas 66604

Join us
Kansas Association of Addiction Professionals is the state's largest addiction services trade association. Our goal is to serve members with advocacy and support to achieve excellence in addiction treatment and prevention. Click here to join!


(c) KAAP

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software